Tauhid.net

This article is part of the series " Kindled from a Blessed Tree "

Ad-Dajjal

'No tribulation on earth since the creation of Adam will be worse than the tribulation of the Dajjal. Allah has never sent a Prophet who did not warn his Ummah against the Dajjal. I am the last of the Prophets, and you are the last Ummah. The Dajjal is emerging among you and it is inevitable... [Dar Ibn Kathir]

Those who believe that the promise of Satan is true and worship him, in the sense that they him see as the one who helps them to reach their full potential, is the movement we call Dajjal or the Antichrist. ('Antichrist' is not an Islamic expression. In Islam means Al-Masih ad-Dajjal the 'false Messiah'. The movement of Dajjal will be eventually led by the person Dajjal. We may also understand the term as the new superorganism, which is currently created.) Their goal we have already mentioned: Apotheosis , to become like God.

Few people can imagine a vision like that of transhumanism. Similar, only few people realize that the movement of Luciferianists who seek Apotheosis, has already seized power of the political and economic system. The following chapters describe how the movement of Dajjal has first taken power in Europe and gradually worldwide through the phenomena we call 'globalization'.

Most probably many people will first think ,conspiracy theory'. But efforts were made to mainly concentrate on and to mention well known or easily to verify facts, which show the red thread in history.

Whoever makes efforts to find out the truth will certainly be soon convinced that there is enough evidence which shows: There exists a power behind the curtains that manipulates people's life in all aspects.

Apotheosis is not intended for everyone but only for a 'chosen' group. The rest of mankind must be brought under control in order not to endanger the power of the elite. Especially those must be brought under control who still hold onto the tyrannical God and His laws; those who do not worship self-made images of the mind or reason (do not take them as real) but want to follow God's guidance instead, the so called nutcases, fundamentalists and extremists.

I. The prophecies

All Prophets and especially Muhammad s.a.w. (sallallahu alaihi wasalam: May Allah's blessings and peace be upon him.) did warn the people about the great fitnah (temptation, suffering, turmoil, trial) and tribulation the Dajjal will bring. At the end he will incarnate himself as a human being when he appears in our space and time. He will pretend to be the Messiah and rule the whole world. At the end of his rule he will be killed by the true Messiah. We also know that at the time of the appearance of the Dajjal will be a Great War, which we want to call after the biblical term Armageddon, the pending World War III.

The Prophet s.a.w. is reported to have said: "He will start by saying that he is a Prophet, but there will be no Prophet after me. Then he will say, 'I am your Lord,' but you will never see your Lord until you die. The Dajjal is one-eyed, but your Lord, glorified be He, is not one-eyed. On his forehead will be written the word Kafir, which every Muslim, literate or illiterate, will be able to read.' [Imam Ibn Kathir]

The goal of Dajjal is to gain total power on the physical, intellectual and spiritual plane. He must be invincible in political, economic and ideological terms. The summit of his power will be reached when he will be taken for the Messiah. In order to accomplish this, logically, he must impersonate what is expected and prophesied of the true Messiah:

  • He must be a descendant of the Prophet David (or at least pretend it).
  • He must liberate the Holy Land of those who do not worship the God of Abraham.
  • He must bring back the 'chosen people' to the Holy Land.
  • Jerusalem must become the capital of the New World Empire and Dajjal must rule from the throne of David (meaning that the temple of Salomon must be rebuild and Masjid Al-Aqsa must be destroyed before that).
  • Under his rule there may be no war and no conflicts anymore.

    And it shall come to pass, when thy days be expired that thou must go to be with thy fathers, that I will raise up thy seed after thee, which shall be of thy sons; and I will establish his kingdom. He shall build me an house, and I will stablish his throne for ever. [1. Chronicles 17, 11-12]

As we know did the Jews already return to Israel, so a part of the prophecy seems already fulfilled. But we can see as well, that the state of Israel is built on grave human rights abuses, corruption and questionable morals (with 25,000 visits of prostitutes every day (Jerusalem Post, 10. May 2001)), and cannot possibly be the 'Holy Land'! The state of Israel is a fake like it is the Dajjal who will pretend to be the Messiah!

The Zionism, which is behind the creation of the state of Israel, is in fact no real Jewry, which religious Jews will be glad to confirm, it was established under the influence of Kabbalists. The Kabbala is also no pure Jewry but was formed under the influence of Semitic cults, especially under the influence of Egyptian and Babylonian mysticism, but also contains gnostic and new-platonic elements.


Demonstration of orthodox Jews against Zionism and the state of Israel.

We did mention the goal of Dajjal, but how does he reach it? What is behind Zionism? What is the Kabbala? In order to answer these questions we must go far back in history.

All begins with mysticism and ends with politics.
[Charles Peguy]

____________________

Next chapter:

II. The Templars
Rabbi Makhir was a Babylonian Jew who, most likely because of a dispute about progeny, emigrated from Mesopotamia and went to Europe. He became the leader of the Jewish community in Narbonne....

English Site Kontakt Newsletter Über uns Startseite Impressum
Rubrik: Endzeit
Autor: tauhid.net

Dieser Artikel ist Teil der Serie In der Matrix.

Ad-Dajjal (Der Antichrist)

„Der Prophet sagte, ‚Keine Fitnah (Versuchung, Leid, Prüfung) auf Erden seit der Erschaffung Adams wird schlimmer sein als die Fitnah Dajjals. Allah hat niemals einen Propheten gesandt, ohne dass dieser seine Anhänger vor Dajjal gewarnt hätte. [Dar Ibn Kathir]

Diejenigen, die glauben, dass Satans Versprechen wahr ist und ihn anbeten, in dem Sinne, dass sie in ihm den sehen, der ihnen hilft ihr wahres Potenzial zu erreichen, ist die Bewegung, die wir Dajjal oder Antichrist nennen. Ihr Ziel haben wird genannt: Apotheose, so zu werden wie Gott (siehe dazu die Artikel Transhumanismus und Luzifer).

Genauso wenig, wie sich die meisten Menschen eine Vision wie des Transhumanismus vorstellen können, realisieren sie, dass die Bewegung von Luziferianisten, die Apotheose anstrebt, bereits die Kontrolle über das politische und ökonomische System übernommen haben. Die nachfolgenden Kapitel handeln davon, wie diese Bewegung des Dajjal schrittweise die Macht zuerst in Europa und dann weltweit übernommen hat.

Viele werden sicher erstmal denken „Verschwörungstheorie“, aber es wurde sich bemüht, hauptsächlich nur historische Tatsachen aufzulisten, die der Leser relativ leicht verifizieren kann, die aneinandergereiht jedoch den roten Faden erkennbar machen, der sich durch die Geschichte zieht.

Wer sich bemüht, die Wahrheit herauszufinden, wird schon bald davon überzeugt sein wird, dass es genügend Indizien gibt, die zeigen: Es gibt eine Macht hinter den Kulissen, die das Leben der Menschen in allen Bereichen grundlegend manipuliert.

Apotheose ist nicht für alle gedacht, sondern nur für eine „erwählte“ Gruppe. Die restlichen Menschen müssen unter Kontrolle gebracht werden, um die absolute Macht der Herrenrasse nicht zu gefährden. Vor allem diejenigen müssen unter Kontrolle gebracht werden, die noch an dem tyrannischen Gott und Seinen Gesetzen festhalten. Die nicht die selbstgemachten Bilder des „Verstandes“ und der „Vernunft“ anbeten (als real ansehen), sondern Gottes Leitung annehmen wollen. (Dazu später noch mehr.)

 

I. Die Prophezeiungen

Alle Propheten und insbesondere Muhammad s.a.w. (sallallahu alaihi wasalam: Gott segne ihn und gebe ihm Heil) haben vor Dajjal ausdrücklich gewarnt und vor der großen Fitnah, die er verbreiten wird. Dajjal wird sich schließlich in Form eines Menschen verkörpern. Er wird sich als Messias ausgeben und die gesamte Welt beherrschen. Am Ende seiner Herrschaft aber wird er vom wahren Messias getötet werden. Wir wissen auch, dass zur Zeit Dajjals ein großer Krieg herrschen wird, also der dritte Weltkrieg.

Der Prophet s.a.w. sagte: Er (der Dajjal) wird damit beginnen, dass er sagt, er wäre ein Prophet, aber es gibt keinen Propheten nach mir. Dann wird er sagen: „Ich bin euer Gott", aber ihr werdet niemals euren Gott sehen, bevor ihr sterbt. Der Dajjal ist einäugig, aber euer Gott, gepriesen sei Er, ist nicht einäugig. Auf seiner Stirn wird das Wort KFR (Ungläubiger) geschrieben sein, und jeder Muslim, sei er Alphabet oder Analphabet, wird es lesen können. (Imam Ibn Kathir)

Das Ziel Dajjals ist die totale Machtergreifung der Welt auf physischer, geistiger und spiritueller Ebene. Er muss sowohl politisch, wirtschaftlich, militärisch, als auch ideologisch unangreifbar und alles beherrschend sein. Der Zenit seiner Macht ist erreicht, wenn er für den Messias gehalten wird. Um dies zu erreichen, muss er logischerweise genau das tun, was von dem wahren Messias erwartet bzw. prophezeit wird:

  • Er muss ein Nachkomme Davids sein (bzw. dies vorgeben).
  • Das Heilige Land von denen befreien, die nicht den Gott Abrahams anbeten.
  • Das ‚Auserwählte Volk' (die zu der Zeit der Prophezeiung Juden waren) zurück zum Heiligen Land bringen.
  • Jerusalem muss Hauptstadt des neuen Weltreichs werden und Dajjal vom Thron Davids regieren (d.h. der Tempel Salomos muss wiederaufgebaut und dafür Masjid Al-Aqsa zerstört werden).
  • Unter dieser Regierung darf es keinen Krieg und keine Konflikte mehr geben.

Und es wird geschehen, wenn deine Tage voll sind (spricht Gott zu David), dass du zu deinen Vätern hingehst, so werde ich deinen Samen nach dir erwecken, der von deinen Söhnen sein wird, und werde sein Königtum befestigen. Der wird mir ein Haus bauen; und ich werde seinen Thron befestigen auf ewig. [1. Chronik 17, 11-12]

Wie wir wissen, sind die Juden bereits nach Israel zurückgekehrt, d.h. also, ein Teil der Prophezeiung scheint bereits verwirklicht. Wir sehen aber auch, dass dieser Staat auf eklatanten Menschenrechtsverletzungen, Korruption und zweifelhafter Moral aufbaut (bei 25,000 Prostituierten-Besuchen pro Tag [Jerusalem Post, 10. Mai 2001]), und unmöglich das prophezeite Heilige Land sein kann.

Der Zionismus nämlich, der hinter der Erschaffung des Staates Israel steht, ist gar kein wirkliches Judentum, wie viele religiöse Juden gerne bestätigen werden, er bildete sich unter dem Einfluß von Kabbalisten. Die Kabbalah wiederum ist ebenfalls kein reines Judentum, sondert formte sich erst aus der Einwirkung semitischer Kulte heraus, vor allem unter Einwirkung der ägyptischen und babylonischen Mystik, aber auch gnostischer und neuplatonischer Elemente.


Demonstration orthodoxer Juden
gegen Zionismus und den Staat Israel.

Das Ziel Dajjals haben wir genannt, wie aber erreicht er es? Was steckt hinter dem Zionismus? Was ist die Kabbala? Um diese Fragen zu beantworten, müssen wir weit in der Geschichte zurückgehen.

Alles beginnt mit Mystik und ended in Politik.
(Charles Peguy)

____________________

weiter zu:

II. Die Templer
Rabbi Makhir war ein Babylonischer Jude, der, wahrscheinlich wegen eines Nachfolgestreits, aus dem Zweistromland auswanderte und nach Europa ging. Er wurde der Anführer der jüdischen Gemeinde in Narbonne und heiratete Alda, Tochter von Charles von Martel und der Tante Karls des Großen. Er nannte sich nun Theodorich...

Index der Artikelserie

EIN LIEBLICH ANZUSEHENDER BAUM

TRANSHUMANISMUS

LUZIFER

EIN BILD IM SPIEGEL

AD-DAJJAL - DER ANTICHRIST

I. DIE PROPHEZEIUNGEN
II. DIE TEMPLER
III. FREIMAUREREI UND HUMANISMUS
IV. KABBALA UND ZIONISMUS
V. DER EINFLUSS DER MYSTERIENKULTE
VI. ROTHSCHILD UND DIE ILLUMINATEN
VII. DIE BANKSTERS
VIII. KRIEGSSPIELE
IX. 9/11
X. SCHRITTE ZUR WELTREGIERUNG
XI. DER WEG ZUR TOTALEN KONTROLLE
GOG & MAGOG

HIJRAH

KOLLAPS

TRANSZENDENZ


Tauhid.net - (Kein Copyright !)
Islam in Deutschland - Islamische Themen und Artikel in deutscher und englischer Sprache